Search Results

Click Here To Start a New Search



Gayle Payne

Adjuct Instructor

gayle.payne@northgatech.edu

Kathryne Peppers

Instructor - English

kpeppers@northgatech.edu

Stacie Perry

Instructor - ASN

Office: Clarkesville

sperry@northgatech.edu

706-754-7821

Kevin Peyton

Instructor

Office: Parker Nellis 122

KPeyton@northgatech.edu

706-754-7873

Zachariah Phillips

Adjunct Instructor

Office: Currahee

zachariah.phillips@northgatech.edu

Erica Pickens

Student Affairs Director

Office: Currahee 104

epickens@northgatech.edu

706-779-8136

Jessica Polson

Student Affairs Specialist

Office: Clegg

jessica.polson@northgatech.edu

706-754-7793

Jessica Porterfield

Adjunct Instructor

Office: Clarkesville campus

jporterfield@northgatech.edu

Keith Powell

Special Assistant to the President

keith.powell@northgatech.edu

Ronnie Prance

Custodial Worker

rprance@northgatech.edu

Bonnie Pratt

Adjunct Instructor

Office: Clarkesville

bpratt@northgatech.edu

Kimberly Pritchett

Instructor

Office: Parker-Nellis

kpritchett@northgatech.edu

Brandon Provitera

Technical Support Specialist

Office: Carlton Center

bprovitera@northgatech.edu

706-754-7776

Melissa Pruitt

Clinical Instructor

mpruitt@northgatech.edu

14 Records Found