Search Results

Click Here To Start a New Search



Lisa Ramsey

Lead Cashier

Office: Mobley

lramsey@northgatech.edu

706-754-7706

Kim Randall

Instructor

Office: Currahee 206A

krandall@northgatech.edu

706-779-8108

Katie Rankin

Adjunct Instructor

Office: Blairsville

krankin@northgatech.edu

Buddy Raper

Information Systems Administrator

Office: Carlton 209

braper@northgatech.edu

706-754-7718

David Rathbun

Grounds and Maintenance

Office: Grey Barn

drathbun@northgatech.edu

Billy Ray

Conference Center Worker

Office: Blairsville

Farilyn Rearden

Health Sciences Program Specialist

Office: Rubye Franklin 104K

frearden@northgatech.edu

706-754-7752

Brian Redman

Brian Redman

Office: Clarkesville

brian.redman@northgatech.edu

Kelly Rhoades

Adjunct Instructor

Office: Hoyt Coe

krhoades@northgatech.edu

Julia Rhoades

Tutor

jrhoades@northgatech.edu

David Rice

Instructor

drice@northgatech.edu

706-754-7863

Mike Rice

Adjunct Instructor

Office: Blairsville

mrice@northgatech.edu

Triska Rice

DLC Facilitator

Office: Blairsville

trice@northgatech.edu

Christine Rice

Adjunct Instructor

Office: Blairsville

crice@northgatech.edu

Leslie Ring

Food Service Worker

Office: Ramsey-Hunter

leslie.ring@northgatech.edu

Justin Ritcey

Maintenance Technician

jritcey@northgatech.edu

706-754-7799

Bill Roberts

Adjunct Instructor

Office: Transportation

broberts@northgatech.edu

706-754-7758

Anne Roberts

Adjunct Instructor

anne.roberts@northgatech.edu

Carrie Rodriguez

Instructor

Office: Blairsville 116

carrie.rodriguez@northgatech.edu

106-439-6336

Aaron Rogowski

Tutor

Jerry Rose

Adjunct Instructor

jrose@northgatech.edu

Teresa Ross

Instructor

tross@northgatech.edu

22 Records Found