Search Results

Click Here To Start a New Search



Bob Sather

Instructor

bsather@northgatech.edu

706-439-6302

Jo-E Saylor

Project Specialist

Office: Mobley

jsaylor@northgatech.edu

706-754-7847

Brittany Schenck

High School Coordinator

Office: Clegg 215

brittany.schenck@northgatech.edu

706-754-7797

Trudi Schubring

Assistant to the President

Office: Mobley

tschubring@northgatech.edu

706-754-7702

Russell Scott

Adjunct Instructor

rscott@northgatech.edu

Hamilton Scott

Institutional Research Analyst

Office: Clegg

hscott@northgatech.edu

706-754-7890

Tiffany Scroggs

Instructor

Office: Hoyt-Coe

tscroggs@northgatech.edu

706-754-7712

Kerry Seabolt

Driver Education Instructor

kseabolt@northgatech.edu

Kathy Seabolt

Adjunct Instructor

Office: Clarkesville

kseabolt1@northgatech.edu

Christi Seabolt

Adjunct Instructor

cseabolt@northgatech.edu

Sherry Seal

Campus Life Director

Office: Carlton

sseal@northgatech.edu

706-754-7730

Pamela Segers

Instructor

Office: VTC 130

psegers@northgatech.edu

706-754-7760

Frances Seymour

Conference Center Work

fseymour@northgatech.edu

Deborah Shelton

Instructor

Office: Blairsville

dshelton@northgatech.edu

706-439-6335

Jane Sherlock

Learning Lab Assistant

Office: Blairsville

jsherlock@northgatech.edu

Nonglak Shiohira

ParaPro - ESL

Office: Habersham County Learning Center

nshiohira@northgatech.edu

706-776-7323

Michele Shirley

Admissions Director

Office: Mobley

mshirley@northgatech.edu

706-754-7742

William Simmons

Campus Police Officer

Office: Bryant Hall

wsimmons@northgatech.edu

John Simms

Adjuncy Faculty

Carolyn Simons

Adjunct Instructor

csimons@northgatech.edu

Stewart Simpkins

Tutor

ssimpkins@northgatech.edu

Danny Simpson

Custodian

dsimpson@northgatech.edu

Dale Sims

Custodian

Office: Warehouse

dsims@northgatech.edu

Tony Sirianni

Criminal Justice Instructor

Office: Clarkesville

tsirianni@northgatech.edu

706-754-7831

Kotsadaly Sisengchanh

Admissions Assistant

Office: Clegg

ksisengchanh@northgatech.edu

706-754-7725

Sarah Smagur

Marketing Specialist

Office: Mobley

ssmagur@northgatech.edu

706-754-7774

Allyson Smith

Instructor

Office: Hoyt Coe

asmith@northgatech.edu

706-754-7785

Kelly Smith

Instructor

Office: Parker Nellis 114

kesmith@northgatech.edu

706-754-7783

Heather Smith

Professional Lab Assistant

Office: Currahee

hsmith@northgatech.edu

Clayton Smith

Instructor

Office: Transportation

csmith@northgatech.edu

706-754-7862

Katelin Smith

Adjunct Instructor

ksmith@northgatech.edu

Rodney Smith

Business Technology Instructor

rodney.smith@northgatech.edu

706-779-8198

Deborah Sommer

Adjunct Instructor

dsommer@northgatech.edu

Matthew Sosebee

Groundskeeper

Matt.Sosebee@northgatech.edu

Lynn South

Adjunct Instructor

Office: Currahee

lsouth@northgatech.edu

Arlene Speed

Professional Lab Assistant

Office: Clarkesville

aspeed@northgatech.edu

706-754-7874

Kathy Stamey

iStan Lab Technician

Office: Blairsville

kstamey@northgatech.edu

Brad Stancil

Payroll Specialist

Office: Mobley

bstancil@northgatech.edu

706-754-7817

Ronda Starks

Paraprofessional

Office: Currahee

rstarks@northgatech.edu

Philip Stevens

Adjunct Instructor

pstevens@northgatech.edu

Stephen Stewart

Campus Police Officer

Office: Bryant Hall

sstewart@northgatech.edu

Phyllis Still

Conference Center Worker

phyllis.still@northgatech.edu

706-439-6334

Jeremy Stille

Adjunct Instructor

Office: White County High School

jeremy.stille@northgatech.edu

Rick Story

Vice-President of Economic Development

Office: VTC 212A

rstory@northgatech.edu

706-754-7736

Diane Stover

Financial Aid Technician

Office: Clegg 120

dstover2@northgatech.edu

706-754-7806

Lauren Strader

Adjunct Instructor

Office: Rubye Franklin

lstrader@northgatech.edu

706-754-792

Michael Strader

Adjunct Instructor

mstrader2@northgatech.edu

Karen Struchko

Adjunct Instructor

karen.struchko@northgatech.edu

Staci Sulhoff

Instructor

Office: Parker-Nellis

ssulhoff@northgatech.edu

706-754-7844

Victoria Sullens

Food Service Employee

vsullens@northgatech.edu

Elizabeth Sweet

Adjunct Instructor

elizabeth.sweet@northgatech.edu

Henry Swick

Lab Assistant

hswick@northgatech.edu

54 Records Found