Search Results

Click Here To Start a New Search



Christine Ta

Grants Coordinator

Office: Mobley

cta@northgatech.edu

706-754-7869

Juanita Tammen

ASN Clinical Instructor

Office: Blairsville

juanita.tammen@northgatech.edu

Heidi Tapley

Assistant Registrar

Office: Clegg

htapley@northgatech.edu

706-754-7768

Mary Tatum

Adjunct Instructor

Office: Clarkesville

mary.tatum@northgatech.edu

Rachel Taylor

Instructor - ASN

rtaylor@northgatech.edu

706-754-7733

Monique Teasley

Distance Learning Center Facilitator

Office: VTC

mteasley@northgatech.edu

Lori Tench

DLC Facilitator

Office: VTC

ltench@northgatech.edu

706-754-7779

Heather Terrell

Adjunct Instructor

heather.terrell@northgatech.edu

Frances Thomas

Adjunct Instructor

Office: Online

FThomas@northgatech.edu

MaryBeth Thomas

Adjunct Instructor

Office: Clarkesville

mbthomas@northgatech.edu

Jan Thompson

Instructor

Office: Hoyt Coe

jthompson@northgatech.edu

706-754-7759

Cindy Thompson

Adjunct Driver's Education Instructor

Office: VTC

cthompson@northgatech.edu

Craig Thurmond

Instructor

Office: Parker Neliis 123

cthurmond@northgatech.edu

706-754-7794

Luther Tison

Adjunct Instructor

ltison@northgatech.edu

Souvanh Touralack

Campus Police Officer

Office: Clegg Building

souvanh.touralack@northgatech.edu

Brittany Towe

Professional Lab Assistant

brittany.towe@northgatech.edu

Jacqueline Townley

Adjunct Instructor

Office: Blairsville

jacqueline.townley@northgatech.edu

Jack Treadman

Instructor

Office: Blairsville 119

jtreadman@northgatech.edu

706-439-6323

Savonda Turner

Information Technology Director

Office: Carlton 209

savonda@northgatech.edu

706-754-7870

Jason Turpen

Database Administrator

Office: Carlton 207

jason.turpen@northgatech.edu

706-754-7885

20 Records Found