Search Results

Click Here To Start a New Search



Jim Wade

Board Member

Shirley Walker

Instructor

Office: Currahee

shirley.walker@northgatech.edu

706-779-8140

Benjamin Wall

DLC Assistant

bwall@northgatech.edu

Ida-Lynn Wallace

Financial Aid Specialist

Office: Blairsville 124

iwallace@northgatech.edu

706-439-6339

Shelby Ward

Academic Dean

Office: Clegg 132B

sward@northgatech.edu

706-754-7781

Joshua Watkins

Outreach Coordinator

jwatkins@northgatech.edu

706-754-7839

Regina Weekley

Distance Learning Center Facilitator

Office: Currahee

rweekley@northgatech.edu

706-779-8100

Donald Westmoreland

Driver Education Instructor

dwestmoreland@northgatech.edu

Barbara Wheatley

Instructor

Office: Blairsville

bwheatley@northgatech.edu

706-439-6343

Autumn Whitworth

Adjunct Instructor

awhitworth@northgatech.edu

Janice Wiley

Food Service Employee

Office: Ramsey Hunter

jwiley@northgatech.edu

Jamey Wilkes

Director of Library Services

Office: Carlton

jwilkes@northgatech.edu

706-754-7841

Lydia Wilkinson

Program Director/Instructor

Office: Rubye Franklin 107

lwilkinson@northgatech.edu

706-754-7792

Johnnie Williams

HVAC Technician

Office: Warehouse

jwilliams@northgatech.edu

706-754-7799

Kallan Williams

Director of Admissions/Registrar

Office: Clegg

kwilliams@northgatech.edu

706-754-7724

Mona Williams

Instructor

Office: Blairsville

mona.williams@northgatech.edu

706-439-6338

Andrea Wilson

Student Affairs Assistant

Office: Clegg

awilson@northgatech.edu

706-754-7722

Hoyt Winkler

Instructor

Office: CDL

hwinkler@northgatech.edu

706-754-7836

Deneen Winkler

Human Resources Technician

Office: Mobley

dwinkler@northgatech.edu

706-754-7847

Levi Wright

Instructor

lwright@northgatech.edu

706-754-8117

Fairlight Wright

Adjunct Instructor

Office: Currahee

fwright@northgatech.edu

22 Records Found