Vice-President of Academic Affairs

Mindy Glander - Vice-President of Academic Affairs
Office : Carlton 201
P: 706-754-7790
mglander@northgatech.edu
Supervisor : Mark Ivester

Satellite Operations Director

Renee Deibert - Satellite Operations Director
Office : Blairsville 104
P: 706-439-6314
rdeibert@northgatech.edu
Supervisor : Mindy Glander

Audiovisual Information Specilaist

Alan Young - Audiovisual Information Specilaist
Office : VTC
P: 706-754-7850
ayoung@northgatech.edu
Supervisor : Renee Deibert

Administrative Assistant

Dorothy Mayfield - Administrative Assistant
Office : Blairsville 103
P: 706-439-6328
dmayfiel@northgatech.edu
Supervisor : Renee Deibert

Program Specialist

Sheila Kisner - Faculty Credentials Specialist
Office : Carlton 203
P: 706-754-7773
skisner@northgatech.edu
Supervisor : Mindy Glander

Director of Library Services

Jamey Wilkes - Director of Library Services
Office : Carlton
P: 706-754-7841
jwilkes@northgatech.edu
Supervisor : Mindy Glander

Dean of Academic Affairs General Education/Personal Services

Michelle Likins - Dean of Academic Affairs General Education/Personal Services
Office : Carlton Center
P: 706-754-7819
mlikins@northgatech.edu
Supervisor : Mindy Glander

Dean of Academic Affairs

Leslie McFarlin - Dean of Academic Affairs Technical Trades & Public Services
Office : Carlton 200
P: 706-754-7820
lmcfarlin@northgatech.edu
Supervisor : Mindy Glander

Instructor - Commercial Truck Driving

Mark Baumgartner - Instructor - Commercial Truck Driving
Office : Transportation
P: N/A
mark.baumgartner@northgatech.edu
Supervisor : Leslie McFarlin

Dean for Academic Affairs

Christy Bivins - Dean for Academic Affairs Health Sciences and Personal Services
Office : Carlton Center
P: 706-754-7772
cbivins@northgatech.edu
Supervisor : Mindy Glander

Professional Lab Assistant

Megan Girard - Professional Lab Assistant
Office : Clarkesville
P: N/A
megan.girard@northgatech.edu
Supervisor : Christy Bivins

Adjunct ASN Clinical Instructor

Revonda Littrell - Adjunct Instructor - ASN
Office : Clarkesville
P: N/A
rlittrell@northgatech.edu
Supervisor : Christy Bivins

Administrative Assistant III

Jeannie Barrett - Administrative Assistant III - Academic Affairs
Office : Carlton
P: 706-754-7890
jbarrett@northgatech.edu
Supervisor : Mindy Glander

Administrative Assistant

Jennifer Garrett - Administrative Assistant
Office : Carlton Center
P: 706-754-7771
jennifer.garrett@northgatech.edu
Supervisor : Mindy Glander

Academic Advisor

Kimberly Alley - Academic Advisor
Office : Currahee
P: +1 706-779-8102
kimberly.alley@northgatech.edu
Supervisor : Mindy Glander