Vice-President of Academic Affairs

Mindy Glander - Vice-President of Academic Affairs
Office : Carlton 201
P: 706-754-7790
mglander@northgatech.edu
Supervisor : Mark Ivester

Program Specialist

Sheila Kisner - Faculty Credentials Specialist
Office : Carlton 203
P: 706-754-7773
skisner@northgatech.edu
Supervisor : Mindy Glander

Dean of Academic Affairs

Leslie McFarlin - Dean of Academic Affairs Technical Trades & Public Services
Office : Carlton 200
P: 706-754-7820
lmcfarlin@northgatech.edu
Supervisor : Mindy Glander

Branch Campus Manager

Renee Deibert - Branch Campus Manager
Office : Blairsville 104
P: 706-439-6314
rdeibert@northgatech.edu
Supervisor : Mindy Glander

Audiovisual Information Specilaist

Alan Young - Audiovisual Information Specilaist
Office : VTC
P: 706-754-7850
ayoung@northgatech.edu
Supervisor : Renee Deibert

Administrative Assistant

Jennifer Garrett - Administrative Assistant
Office : N/A
P: 706-754-7771
jennifer.garrett@northgatech.edu
Supervisor : Mindy Glander

Receptionist

Patti LeCroy - Receptionist
Office : Currahee Campus
P: 706-779-8100
plecroy@northgatech.edu
Supervisor : Tim Bennett

Program Specialist

Dorothy Mayfield - Program Specialist
Office : Blairsville 103
P: 706-439-6328
dmayfiel@northgatech.edu

Director of Library Services

Jamey Wilkes - Director of Library Services
Office : Carlton
P: 706-754-7841
jwilkes@northgatech.edu

Dean for Academic Affairs

Christy Bivins - Dean for Academic Affairs
Office : Carlton Center
P: 706-754-7772
cbivins@northgatech.edu

Adjunct ASN Clinical Instructor

Revonda Littrell - Instructor - ASN
Office : Clarkesville
P: N/A
rlittrell@northgatech.edu
Supervisor : Christy Bivins

Administrative Assistant III

Jeannie Barrett - Administrative Assistant III
Office : Carlton
P: 706-754-7890
jbarrett@northgatech.edu