Vice President for Administrative Services

Carol Carson - Vice President for Administrative Services
Office : Mobley 215
P: 706-754-7703
ccarson@northgatech.edu
Supervisor : Mark Ivester

Human Resources Coordinator

Lorna Chapman - Human Resources Coordinator
Office : Mobley
P: 706-754-7789
lchapman@northgatech.edu
Supervisor : Carol Carson

Director of Adminstrative Services

Michele Shirley - Director of Adminstrative Services
Office : Mobley
P: +1 706-754-7742
mshirley@northgatech.edu
Supervisor : Carol Carson

Shipping and Receiving Technician

Darin Boozer - Shipping and Receiving Technician
Office : Warehouse
P: 706-754-7709
darin.boozer@northgatech.edu
Supervisor : Michele Shirley

Purchasing Technician

Rebekah Franklin - Purchasing Technician
Office : Mobley 224
P: 706-754-7704
rfranklin@northgatech.edu
Supervisor : Michele Shirley

Grants Coordinator

Christine Ta - Grants Coordinator
Office : Mobley
P: 706-754-7869
cta@northgatech.edu
Supervisor : Michele Shirley

Fleet/Asset Coordinator

Joe Banks - Fleet/Asset Coordinator
Office : Warehouse
P: 706-754-7843
jbanks@northgatech.edu
Supervisor : Michele Shirley

Accountant

Teri Aurora - Accountant
Office : Mobley
P: 706-754-7705
taurora@northgatech.edu
Supervisor : Michele Shirley

Director of Accounting

Tony Fulbright - Director of Accounting
Office : Mobley
P: 706-754-7802
TonyFulbright@northgatech.edu
Supervisor : Carol Carson

Lead Cashier

Lisa Ramsey - Lead Cashier
Office : Mobley
P: 706-754-7706
lramsey@northgatech.edu
Supervisor : Tony Fulbright

Cashier

Jerri Beasley - Cashier
Office : Mobley
P: 706-754-7735
jerri.beasley@northgatech.edu
Supervisor : Tony Fulbright

Accounts Payable Specialist

Tammy Keyes - Accounts Payable Specialist
Office : Mobley
P: 706-754-7769
tkeyes@northgatech.edu
Supervisor : Tony Fulbright

Project Assistant

Tracey Calvin - Project Assistant
Office : Currahee 110
P: 706-779-8106
tcalvin@northgatech.edu
Supervisor : Cynthia Brown

Cashier

Jeanette Espinosa - Cashier
Office : Blairsville
P: 706-439-6309
jeanette.espinosa@northgatech.edu
Supervisor : Diane Stover

Bookstore Assistant

Melinder Caudell - Bookstore Assistant
Office : Currahee
P: 706-779-8142
melinder.caudell@northgatech.edu
Supervisor : Cindy Vickery