Vice President for Administrative Services

Carol Carson - Vice President for Administrative Services
Office : Mobley 215
P: 706-754-7703
ccarson@northgatech.edu
Supervisor : Mark Ivester

Human Resources Coordinator

Lorna Chapman - Human Resources Coordinator
Office : Mobley
P: 706-754-7789
lchapman@northgatech.edu
Supervisor : Carol Carson

Director of Accounting

Tony Fulbright - Director of Accounting
Office : Mobley
P: 706-754-7802
TonyFulbright@northgatech.edu
Supervisor : Carol Carson

Cashier

Jerri Beasley - Cashier
Office : N/A
P: 706-754-7735
jerri.beasley@northgatech.edu
Supervisor : Tony Fulbright

Accountant

Nioka McClure - Accountant
Office : Clarkesville
P: 706-754-7845
nmcclure@northgatech.edu
Supervisor : Tony Fulbright

Lead Cashier

Lisa Ramsey - Lead Cashier
Office : Mobley
P: 706-754-7706
lramsey@northgatech.edu
Supervisor : Nioka McClure

Cashier

Jeanette Espinosa - Cashier
Office : Blairsville
P: 706-439-6309
jeanette.espinosa@northgatech.edu
Supervisor : Nioka McClure

Admissions Director

Michele Shirley - Admissions Director
Office : Mobley
P: 706-754-7742
mshirley@northgatech.edu
Supervisor : Carol Carson

Purchasing Manager

Jeannie Barrett - Purchasing Manager
Office : Mobley
P: 706-754-7704
jbarrett@northgatech.edu
Supervisor : Michele Shirley

Grants Coordinator

Christine Ta - Grants Coordinator
Office : Mobley
P: 706-754-7869
cta@northgatech.edu
Supervisor : Michele Shirley

Accountant

Teri Aurora - Accountant
Office : Mobley
P: 706-754-7705
taurora@northgatech.edu
Supervisor : Michele Shirley

Property Accountant Specialist

Rebekah Franklin - Property Accountant Specialist
Office : Mobley 224
P: 706-754-7843
rfranklin@northgatech.edu
Supervisor : Teri Aurora

Accounts Payable Specialist

Tammy Keyes - Accounts Payable Specialist
Office : Mobley
P: 706-754-7769
tkeyes@northgatech.edu
Supervisor : Carol Carson

Project Assistant

Tracey Calvin - Project Assistant/ Conference Coordinator
Office : Currahee 110
P: 706-779-8106
tcalvin@northgatech.edu
Supervisor : Tim Bennett

Bookstore Assistant

Melinder Caudell
Office : N/A
P: 706-779-8142
melinder.caudell@northgatech.edu
Supervisor : Cynthia Vickery