Instructor

Donna Earl - Adult Education Instructor
Office : Fannin County Learning Center
P: 706.946.3524
dearl@northgatech.edu

Adjunct Instructor

Donna Kiser - Part-time Insructor
Office : N/A
P: N/A
dkiser@northgatech.edu

Academic Dean

Shelby Ward - Dean of Adult Education
Office : Clegg 132B
P: 706-754-7781
sward@northgatech.edu
Supervisor : Keith Powell

Transition Specialist

Michelle Dockery - Transition Specialist
Office : Clegg 228
P: 706-754-7743
michelle.dockery@northgatech.edu
Supervisor : Shelby Ward

Program Assistant

Christy Gosnell - Program Assistant
Office : Clegg 132A
P: +1 706-754-7717
cgosnell@northgatech.edu
Supervisor : Shelby Ward

Pearson Vue Administrator

Becky Hughes - Pearson Vue Administrator
Office : Clegg
P: 706-754-7813
bhughes@northgatech.edu
Supervisor : Shelby Ward

Paraprofessional

Frances Edwards - Paraprofessional
Office : Blairsville
P: N/A
fedwards@northgatech.edu
Supervisor : Shelby Ward
Michelle Collins - Paraprofessional - Adult Education
Office : Blairsville
P: 706-439-6342
mcollins@northgatech.edu
Supervisor : Shelby Ward
Ronda Starks - Paraprofessional Adult Ed
Office : Currahee
P: N/A
rstarks@northgatech.edu
Supervisor : Shelby Ward
Tonya Davis - Paraprofessional
Office : Currahee 212
P: N/A
tdavis@northgatech.edu
Supervisor : Shelby Ward

ParaPro - ESL

Nonglak Shiohira - Adjunct Instructor
Office : Habersham County Learning Center
P: 706-776-7323
nshiohira@northgatech.edu
Supervisor : Shelby Ward

Outreach Coordinator

Stephen Kramer - Outreach Coordinator - Adult Ed
Office : N/A
P: 706-754-7839
skramer@northgatech.edu
Supervisor : Shelby Ward

Instructor

Jackie Morgan - Instructor - Adult Education
Office : Currahee
P: 706-779-8116
jmorgan@northgatech.edu
Supervisor : Shelby Ward
Teresa Ross - Adult Ed Instructor
Office : N/A
P: N/A
tross@northgatech.edu
Supervisor : Shelby Ward

GED Paraprofessional

Patti Broadwell - GED Paraprofessional
Office : Clarkesville
P: +1 706-754-7848
patti.broadwell@northgatech.edu
Supervisor : Shelby Ward

GED Instructor

Kathy Krusniak - GED Instructor
Office : Carlton Colwell Detention Center
P: N/A
krich@northgatech.edu
Supervisor : Shelby Ward
Wayne Clements - GED Instructor
Office : N/A
P: N/A
wclements@northgatech.edu
Supervisor : Shelby Ward

GED Administrative Assistant 1

Anne Cannestra - GED Administrative Assistant 1
Office : Blairsville
P: N/A
anne.cannestra@northgatech.edu
Supervisor : Shelby Ward

Clerical Support Worker

Retia Holcomb - Clerical Support Worker
Office : Clegg
P: 706-754-7748
rholcomb@northgatech.edu
Supervisor : Shelby Ward

Career Advisor

Tia Newcomb - Career Advisor
Office : Clarkesville
P: 706-754-7840
tnewcomb@northgatech.edu
Supervisor : Shelby Ward

Adult Education Teacher

Sandra Adair - Adult Education Teacher
Office : Habersham County Learning Center
P: 706-865-7323
sadair@northgatech.edu
Supervisor : Shelby Ward

Adjunct Instructor

Autumn Whitworth - Adjunct Instructor - Adult Ed
Office : N/A
P: N/A
awhitworth@northgatech.edu
Supervisor : Shelby Ward
Carolyn Simons - Instructor - Adult Education
Office : N/A
P: N/A
csimons@northgatech.edu
Supervisor : Shelby Ward
Jacqueline Townley - Adjunct Instructor - Adult Education
Office : Blairsville
P: N/A
jacqueline.townley@northgatech.edu
Supervisor : Shelby Ward
Michelle Bourlet - Adjunct Instructor
Office : N/A
P: N/A
mbourlet@northgatech.edu
Supervisor : Shelby Ward
Terri Mentzer - Adjunct Instructor - Adult Ed
Office : N/A
P: N/A
tmentzer@northgatech.edu
Supervisor : Shelby Ward
William Hellerstedt - Adjunct Instructor - Adult Ed
Office : Blairsville
P: N/A
Supervisor : Shelby Ward