Instructor

Donna Earl - Adult Education Instructor
Office : Fannin County Learning Center
P: 706.946.3524
dearl@northgatech.edu

Academic Dean

Shelby Ward - Dean of Adult Education
Office : Clegg 132B
P: 706-754-7781
sward@northgatech.edu
Supervisor : Rick Story

Transition Specialist

Michelle Dockery - Transition Specialist
Office : Clegg 228
P: 706-754-7743
michelle.dockery@northgatech.edu
Supervisor : Shelby Ward

Program Assistant

Christy Gosnell - Program Assistant
Office : Clegg 132A
P: +1 706-754-7717
cgosnell@northgatech.edu
Supervisor : Shelby Ward

Pearson Vue Administrator

Becky Hughes - Pearson Vue Administrator
Office : Clegg
P: 706-754-7813
bhughes@northgatech.edu
Supervisor : Shelby Ward

Paraprofessional

Michelle Collins - Paraprofessional - Adult Education
Office : Blairsville
P: 706-439-6342
mcollins@northgatech.edu
Supervisor : Shelby Ward
Ronda Starks - Paraprofessional Adult Ed
Office : Currahee
P: N/A
rstarks@northgatech.edu
Supervisor : Shelby Ward
Tonya Davis - Paraprofessional
Office : Currahee 212
P: N/A
tdavis@northgatech.edu
Supervisor : Shelby Ward

Outreach Coordinator

Stephen Kramer - Outreach Coordinator
Office : N/A
P: 706-754-7839
skramer@northgatech.edu
Supervisor : Shelby Ward

Instructor

Jackie Morgan - Instructor - Adult Education
Office : Currahee
P: 706-779-8116
jmorgan@northgatech.edu
Supervisor : Shelby Ward
Paula Ary - Instructor - Adult Education
Office : Blairsville
P: 706-439-6321
pary@northgatech.edu
Supervisor : Shelby Ward
Sandra Adair - Adult Education Instructor
Office : Habersham County Learning Center
P: 706-865-7323
sadair@northgatech.edu
Supervisor : Shelby Ward
Sylvia Anderson - GED Instructor
Office : N/A
P: N/A
sanderson@northgatech.edu
Supervisor : Shelby Ward

GED Test Instructor

Tiffany Martinez - GED Test Instructor
Office : N/A
P: 706-439-6329
tiffany.martinez@northgatech.edu
Supervisor : Shelby Ward

GED Instructor

Kathy Krusniak - GED Instructor
Office : Carlton Colwell Detention Center
P: N/A
krich@northgatech.edu
Supervisor : Shelby Ward

Clerical Support Worker

Retia Holcomb - Clerical Support Worker
Office : Clegg
P: 706-754-7748
rholcomb@northgatech.edu
Supervisor : Shelby Ward

Career Advisor

Tia Newcomb - Career Advisor
Office : Clarkesville
P: 706-754-7840
tnewcomb@northgatech.edu
Supervisor : Shelby Ward

Adjunct Instructor

Carolyn Simons - Instructor - Adult Education
Office : N/A
P: N/A
csimons@northgatech.edu
Supervisor : Shelby Ward