Simulation Lab Coordinator

Olivia Etheridge - Clinical Instructor - ASN
Office : N/A
P: 706-754-7809
oetheridge@northgatech.edu
Supervisor : Christy Bivins

Instructor - ASN

Rachel Taylor - Instructor - ASN
Office : N/A
P: 706-754-7733
rtaylor@northgatech.edu
Supervisor : Christy Bivins

Instructor

Bethany Elrod - Instructor - ASN
Office : Rubye-Franklin
P: 706-754-7732
belrod@northgatech.edu
Supervisor : Christy Bivins
Deborah Shelton - ASN Instructor
Office : Blairsville
P: 706-439-6335
dshelton@northgatech.edu
Supervisor : Christy Bivins
Melissa Elliott - Instructor - ASN
Office : Rubye-Franklin 104D
P: 706-754-7721
melissa.elliott@northgatech.edu
Supervisor : Christy Bivins
Stacie Perry - Instructor - ASN
Office : Clarkesville
P: 706-754-7821
sperry@northgatech.edu
Supervisor : Christy Bivins

Clinical Instructor

Melissa Pruitt - Clinical Instructor - ASN
Office : N/A
P: N/A
mpruitt@northgatech.edu
Supervisor : Christy Bivins

ASN Clinical Instructor

Juanita Tammen - ASN Clinical Instructor
Office : Blairsville
P: N/A
juanita.tammen@northgatech.edu
Supervisor : Christy Bivins

Adjunct Instructor

Carol McManus - Adjunct Instructor - ASN
Office : Rubye Franklin 104D
P: N/A
cmcmanus@northgatech.edu
Supervisor : Christy Bivins

Adjunct Faculty

Rachael Alexander - Adjunct Faculty - Allied Health Core
Office : Clarkesville
P: N/A
rachael.alexander@northgatech.edu
Supervisor : Christy Bivins

Adjunct Clinical Lab

Sandra Vandiver - Clinical Lab Adjunct - ASN
Office : Clarkesville
P: N/A
sandra.vandiver@northgatech.edu
Supervisor : Christy Bivins

Adjunct Clinical Instructor

Amira Lawrence - Adjunct Clinical Instructor - Associate of Nursing
Office : Clarkesville
P: N/A
amira.lawrence@northgatech.edu
Supervisor : Christy Bivins