Professional Lab Assistant

Brittany Towe
Office : N/A
P: N/A
brittany.towe@northgatech.edu
Supervisor : Christy Bivins
Jan Harris - Professional Lab Assistant
Office : Blairsville
P: N/A
jan.harris@northgatech.edu
Supervisor : Christy Bivins

Instructor - ASN

Rachel Taylor - Instructor - ASN
Office : N/A
P: 706-754-7733
rtaylor@northgatech.edu
Stacie Perry - Instructor - ASN
Office : Clarkesville
P: 706-754-7821
sperry@northgatech.edu

Instructor

Angie Foster - Instructor - ASN
Office : N/A
P: 706-754-7741
afoster@northgatech.edu
Bethany Elrod - Instructor - ASN
Office : Rubye-Franklin
P: 706-754-7732
belrod@northgatech.edu
Deborah Shelton - Instructor - ASN
Office : Blairsville
P: 706-439-6335
dshelton@northgatech.edu

Clinical Instructor

Melissa Pruitt - ASN Clinical Instructor
Office : N/A
P: N/A
mpruitt@northgatech.edu

Adjunct Instructor

Carol McManus - Adjunct Instructor - ASN
Office : Rubye Franklin 104D
P: N/A
cmcmanus@northgatech.edu
John Chapman - Adjunct Insructor - ASN
Office : N/A
P: N/A
jchapman@northgatech.edu
Rachael Alexander - Adjunct Instructor - ASN
Office : N/A
P: N/A
rachael.alexander@northgatech.edu