Instructor

Angie Cowart - Instructor - Business Technology
Office : Parker-Nellis
P: 706-754-7761
ACowart@northgatech.edu
Supervisor : Michelle Likins
Mona Williams - Business Technology Instructor
Office : Blairsville
P: 706-439-6338
mona.williams@northgatech.edu
Supervisor : Michelle Likins
Rodney Smith - Business Technology Instructor
Office : Currahee
P: 706-779-8198
rodney.smith@northgatech.edu
Supervisor : Michelle Likins
Tim Green - Instructor - Accounting
Office : Parker Nellis 117
P: 706-754-7824
tgreen@northgatech.edu
Supervisor : Michelle Likins

Adjunct Instructor

Angela Banks - Adjunct Instructor - Business Technology and College 1010
Office : N/A
P: N/A
angela.banks@northgatech.edu
Supervisor : Michelle Likins
Dan Keef - Adjunct Instructor - Business Technology
Office : Parker Nellis
P: N/A
dkeef@northgatech.edu
Supervisor : Michelle Likins
Dustin Mealor - Adjunct Instructor - Applied Business Technology
Office : Clarkesville
P: N/A
dmealor@northgatech.edu
Supervisor : Michelle Likins
Frances Thomas - Adjunct Instructor - Business Technology
Office : Online
P: N/A
FThomas@northgatech.edu
Supervisor : Michelle Likins
Janet Geuter - Adjunct Instructor - BCT
Office : Parker Nellis
P: N/A
jgeuter@northgatech.edu
Supervisor : Michelle Likins
Lance Gore - Adjunct Instructor - Accounting
Office : Clarkesville
P: N/A
lgore@northgatech.edu
Supervisor : Michelle Likins
Olivia Zimmerman - Adjunct Instructor -Business Technology
Office : N/A
P: N/A
ozimmerman@northgatech.edu
Supervisor : Michelle Likins