Part-time Campus Police

Jeffrey Edge - Part-time Campus Police
Office : Blairsville
P: 706-439-6317
jedge@northgatech.edu
Supervisor : Mark Pulliam

Campus Police Officer

David Savage - Campus Police Officer
Office : N/A
P: N/A
david.savage@northgatech.edu
Supervisor : Mark Pulliam
Dottie Clark - Campus Police Officer
Office : Bryant Hall
P: 706-754-7731
dclark@northgatech.edu
Supervisor : Mark Pulliam
Ed Evans - Campus Police Officer
Office : Bryant Hall
P: 706-754-7731
eevans2@northgatech.edu
Supervisor : Mark Pulliam
Jeff Cain - Campus Police Officer
Office : Clegg
P: 706-754-7731
jcain@northgatech.edu
Supervisor : Mark Pulliam
Justin Ferguson - Campus Police Officer
Office : Bryant Hall
P: 706-754-7731
jferguson@northgatech.edu
Supervisor : Mark Pulliam
Lynn Moore - Campus Police Officer
Office : N/A
P: N/A
lmoore@northgatech.edu
Supervisor : Mark Pulliam
Michael Sales - Campus Police Officer
Office : N/A
P: +1 706-779-8101
michael.sales@northgatech.edu
Supervisor : Mark Pulliam
Souvanh Touralack - Campus Police Officer
Office : Clegg Building
P: N/A
souvanh.touralack@northgatech.edu
Supervisor : Mark Pulliam
Stephen Stewart - Campus Police Officer
Office : Bryant Hall
P: N/A
sstewart@northgatech.edu
Supervisor : Mark Pulliam
Terry Brown - Campus Police Officer
Office : Bryant Hall
P: 706-754-7815
tbrown@northgatech.edu
Supervisor : Mark Pulliam
William Simmons - Campus Police Officer
Office : Bryant Hall
P: N/A
wsimmons@northgatech.edu
Supervisor : Mark Pulliam