Part-time Campus Police

Jeffrey Edge - Part-time Campus Police
Office : Blairsville
P: 706-439-6317
jedge@northgatech.edu

Campus Police Officer

Dottie Clark - Campus Police Officer
Office : Bryant Hall
P: 706-754-7731
dclark@northgatech.edu
Ed Evans - Campus Police Officer
Office : Bryant Hall
P: 706-754-7731
eevans2@northgatech.edu
Jeff Cain - Campus Police Officer
Office : Clegg
P: 706-754-7731
jcain@northgatech.edu
Justin Ferguson - Campus Police Officer
Office : Bryant Hall
P: 706-754-7731
jferguson@northgatech.edu
Lynn Moore - Campus Police Officer
Office : N/A
P: N/A
lmoore@northgatech.edu
Stephen Stewart - Campus Police Officer
Office : Bryant Hall
P: N/A
sstewart@northgatech.edu
Terry Brown - Campus Police Officer
Office : Bryant Hall
P: 706-754-7815
tbrown@northgatech.edu
Thomas Bennett
Office : Currahee
P: 706-779-8101
thomas.bennett@northgatech.edu
William Simmons - Campus Police Officer
Office : Bryant Hall
P: N/A
wsimmons@northgatech.edu

Campus Police Offer

Lonnie Kidd - Campus Police Officer
Office : Clegg
P: N/A
lkidd@northgatech.edu