Custodial Services Worker

Bryan Miller - Custodial Services Worker
Office : Currahee
P: N/A
bmiller@northgatech.edu
Supervisor : Kevin Brown

Conference Center Worker

Carla Knox - Conference Center Worker
Office : Currahee Conference Center
P: N/A
carla.knox@northgatech.edu
Supervisor : Leslie Foster
Heather Moss - Conference Center Worker
Office : Blairsville
P: N/A
hmoss@northgatech.edu
Supervisor : Renee Deibert
Phyllis Still - Conference Center Worker
Office : Blairsville
P: 706-439-6334
phyllis.still@northgatech.edu
Supervisor : Leslie Foster
Susan Phillips - Conference Center Worker
Office : Blairsville
P: N/A
susan.phillips@northgatech.edu
Supervisor : Renee Deibert
Thomas Heim - Conference Center Worker
Office : Blairsville
P: N/A
thomas.heim@northgatech.edu
Supervisor : Renee Deibert