Professional Lab Assistant

Arlene Speed - Professional Lab Assistant
Office : Clarkesville
P: 706-754-7874
aspeed@northgatech.edu
Supervisor : Christy Bivins
Christy Arrowood - Professional Lab Assistant - Cosmetology
Office : N/A
P: N/A
christy.arrowood@northgatech.edu
Supervisor : Christy Bivins
Megan Fowler - Professional Lab Assistant - Cosmetology
Office : Clarkesville
P: N/A
megan.fowler@northgatech.edu
Supervisor : Christy Bivins
Melanie Maxwell - Professional Lab Assistant
Office : Clegg
P: N/A
mmaxwell@northgatech.edu
Supervisor : Leslie McFarlin
Susan Harkins - Professional Lab Assistant - Cosmetology
Office : Blairsville
P: N/A
susan.harkins@northgatech.edu
Supervisor : Christy Bivins

Instructor

Barbara Wheatley - Instructor - Cosmetology
Office : Blairsville
P: 706-439-6343
bwheatley@northgatech.edu
Supervisor : Christy Bivins
Lindsay Adams - Instructor - Cosmetology
Office : Clegg
P: 706-754-7874
ladams@northgatech.edu
Supervisor : Christy Bivins
Margaret Milford - Instructor - Cosmetology
Office : N/A
P: N/A
mmilford@northgatech.edu
Supervisor : Christy Bivins
Tammy Andrews - Instructor - Cosmetology
Office : Clegg 149
P: 706-754-7744
tandrews@northgatech.edu
Supervisor : Christy Bivins

Adjunct Instructor

Christine Rice - Adjunct Instructor - Cosmetology
Office : Blairsville
P: N/A
crice@northgatech.edu
Supervisor : Christy Bivins