Instructor

Pamela Segers - Instructor - Criminal Justice
Office : VTC 130
P: 706-754-7760
psegers@northgatech.edu
Supervisor : Leslie McFarlin

Criminal Justice Instructor

Tony Sirianni - Instructor - Criminal Justice
Office : Blairsville
P: 706-439-6302
tsirianni@northgatech.edu
Supervisor : Leslie McFarlin

Adjunct Instructor

Juanita Griffin-Taylor - Adjunct Instructor - Criminal Justice
Office : N/A
P: N/A
juanita.griffin@northgatech.edu
Supervisor : Leslie McFarlin
Justin Turner - Adjunct Instructor - Criminal Justice
Office : Blairsville
P: N/A
justin.turner@northgatech.edu
Supervisor : Leslie McFarlin
Robin Krockum - Adjunct Instructor - Criminal Justice
Office : Clarkesville
P: N/A
rkrockum@northgatech.edu
Supervisor : Leslie McFarlin
Stephen Hill - Adjunct Instructor - Criminal Justice
Office : Online
P: N/A
shill@northgatech.edu
Supervisor : Leslie McFarlin