Program Specialist

Samantha Marchant - Program Specialist/Library Services
Office : Blairsville Library
P: 706-439-6327
smarchan@northgatech.edu
Supervisor : Renee Deibert

DLC Facilitator

Triska Rice - DLC Facilitator
Office : Blairsville
P: N/A
trice@northgatech.edu
Supervisor : Samantha Marchant

DLC Facilitator

Lori Tench - DLC Facilitator
Office : VTC
P: 706-754-7779
ltench@northgatech.edu
Supervisor : Alan Young

DLC Assistant

Benjamin Wall - DLC Assistant
Office : N/A
P: N/A
bwall@northgatech.edu
Supervisor : Renee Deibert

Distance Learning Center Facilitator

Lisa Brumbelow - Distance Learning Center Facilitator
Office : N/A
P: 706-779-8120
lbrumbelow@northgatech.edu
Supervisor : Renee Deibert
Monique Teasley - Distance Learning Center Faciltator
Office : VTC
P: N/A
mteasley@northgatech.edu
Supervisor : Renee Deibert
Pam Glass - Distance Learning Center Facilitator
Office : Blairsville
P: N/A
pglass@northgatech.edu
Supervisor : Renee Deibert
Regina Weekley - Distance Learning Center Facilitator
Office : Currahee
P: 706-779-8100
rweekley@northgatech.edu
Supervisor : Renee Deibert
Ricky Bridges - Library Assistant
Office : Blairsville
P: 706-439-6326
rbridges@northgatech.edu
Supervisor : Renee Deibert