Lab Assistant

Jo James - Lab Assistant
Office : Currahee
P: N/A
jjames@northgatech.edu
Supervisor : Leslie McFarlin

Instructor

Angie Minish - Instructor - Early Childhood Care and Education
Office : N/A
P: 706-779-8145
aminish@northgatech.edu
Kelly Smith - Instructor - Early Childhood Care and Education
Office : Parker Nellis 114
P: 706-754-7783
kesmith@northgatech.edu
Supervisor : Leslie McFarlin
Kimberly Pritchett - Instructor - Early Childhood Care and Education
Office : Parker-Nellis
P: N/A
kpritchett@northgatech.edu
Supervisor : Leslie McFarlin
Melissa Childs - Instructor - Early Childhood Care and Education
Office : N/A
P: N/A
mchilds@northgatech.edu
Supervisor : Leslie McFarlin

Adjunct Instructor

Denise Lunsford
Office : Blairsville
P: N/A
fontana.lunsford@northgatech.edu
Supervisor : Leslie McFarlin
Ella Baldwin - Adjunct Faculty - Early Childhood Care and Education
Office : Currahee
P: N/A
ebaldwin@northgatech.edu
Pamela Corn
Office : N/A
P: N/A
pamela.corn@northgatech.edu
Supervisor : Leslie McFarlin