Vice President for Economic Development

Keith Powell - Vice President for Economic Development
Office : VTC
P: 706-754-7736
keith.powell@northgatech.edu
Supervisor : Mark Ivester

Contract Training Director

Tim Bennett - Contract Training Director
Office : VTC
P: 706-754-7737
tbennett@northgatech.edu
Supervisor : Keith Powell

Receptionist

Susan Collins - Receptionist
Office : N/A
P: N/A
susan.collins@northgatech.edu
Supervisor : Tim Bennett

Continuing Education Director

Leslie Foster - Continuing Education Director
Office : VTC 216
P: 706-754-7715
lfoster@northgatech.edu
Supervisor : Keith Powell

Economic Development Coordinator

Vicky Frankum - Economic Development Coordinator
Office : VTC
P: 706-754-7716
vicky.frankum@northgatech.edu
Supervisor : Leslie Foster

Driver's Education Instructor

Patsy Bryant - Driver's Education Instructor
Office : N/A
P: N/A
patsy.bryant@northgatech.edu
Supervisor : Leslie Foster

Associate Vice President for Economic Development

Carol Jackson - Associate Vice President for Economic Development
Office : VTC
P: 706-754-7734
cjackson@northgatech.edu
Supervisor : Keith Powell

Driver Education Instructor

Kerry Seabolt - Driver Education Instructor
Office : N/A
P: N/A
kseabolt@northgatech.edu
Supervisor : Carol Jackson

Adjunct Instructor

James Moore - Part-time Instructor Driver's Education
Office : Visual Tech
P: N/A
jmoore@northgatech.edu
Supervisor : Carol Jackson

Adjunct Driver's Education Instructor

Cindy Thompson - Part-time Instructor - Driver's Education
Office : VTC
P: N/A
cthompson@northgatech.edu
Supervisor : Carol Jackson