Vice-President of Economic Development

Rick Story - Vice-President of Economic Development
Office : VTC 212A
P: 706-754-7736
rstory@northgatech.edu
Supervisor : Mark Ivester

Economic Development Coordinator

Vicky Frankum - Economic Development Coordinator
Office : VTC
P: 706-754-7716
vicky.frankum@northgatech.edu
Supervisor : Rick Story

Contract Training Director

Tim Bennett - Contract Training Director
Office : CUR 115
P: 706-779-8113
tbennett@northgatech.edu
Supervisor : Rick Story

Receptionist

Susan Collins - Receptionist
Office : N/A
P: N/A
susan.collins@northgatech.edu
Supervisor : Tim Bennett

Continuing Education Director

Leslie Foster - Continuing Education Director
Office : VTC 216
P: 706-754-7715
lfoster@northgatech.edu
Supervisor : Rick Story

Associate Vice President for Economic Development

Carol Jackson - Associate Vice President for Economic Development
Office : N/A
P: 706-754-7734
cjackson@northgatech.edu
Supervisor : Rick Story

Driver Education Instructor

Donald Westmoreland - Driver Education Instructor
Office : N/A
P: N/A
dwestmoreland@northgatech.edu
Supervisor : Carol Jackson

Clerical Support Worker

Kassy Baird - Clerical Suppot Worker
Office : VTC
P: 706-754-7713
kbaird@northgatech.edu
Supervisor : Carol Jackson

Adjunct Instructor

James Moore - Part-time Instructor Driver's Education
Office : Visual Tech
P: N/A
jmoore@northgatech.edu
Supervisor : Carol Jackson