Instructor; Department Chair

Dorothy Hansen - Englsih Instructor
Office : Blairsville 115
P: +1 706-439-6318
dhansen@northgatech.edu
Supervisor : Michelle Likins

Instructor

Levi Wright - English Instructor
Office : Currahee
P: 706-754-8117
lwright@northgatech.edu
Supervisor : Michelle Likins
Mallory Hicks - Instructor - English
Office : Hoyt-Coe
P: 706-754-7842
mhicks@northgatech.edu
Supervisor : Michelle Likins

Adjunct Instructor

Layla Zeitouni - Adjunct Instructor - English
Office : N/A
P: N/A
layla.zeitouni@northgatech.edu
Supervisor : Michelle Likins
Mike Rice - Adjunct Instructor - English
Office : Blairsville
P: N/A
mrice@northgatech.edu
Supervisor : Michelle Likins
Ted Slautterback - Adjunct Instructor - English
Office : Clarkesville
P: N/A
ted.slautterback@northgatech.edu
Supervisor : Michelle Likins
Walter Singletary - Adjunct Instructor - English
Office : Clarkesville
P: N/A
walter.singletary@northgatech.edu
Supervisor : Michelle Likins