Facilities Director

Michael Boyd - Facilities Director
Office : Mobley
P: 706-754-7807
mboyd@northgatech.edu
Supervisor : Carol Carson

Project Specialist

Jo-E Saylor - Project Specialist - Grounds Maintenance
Office : Mobley
P: 706-754-7858
jsaylor@northgatech.edu
Supervisor : Michael Boyd

Maintenance Technician

Justin Ritcey - Maintenance Technician
Office : N/A
P: 706-754-7799
jritcey@northgatech.edu
Supervisor : Michael Boyd
Kevin Brown - Maintenance Technician
Office : Currahee 414
P: 706-779-8137
kbrown@northgatech.edu
Supervisor : Michael Boyd

Custodian

Wayne Chitwood - Custodian
Office : N/A
P: N/A
wchitwood@northgatech.edu
Supervisor : Kevin Brown

Custodial Services Worker

Bryan Miller - Custodial Services Worker
Office : Currahee
P: N/A
bmiller@northgatech.edu
Supervisor : Kevin Brown
Tony Adams - Maintenance Technician
Office : Warehouse
P: +1-706-754-7738
tadams@northgatech.edu
Supervisor : Michael Boyd

HVAC Technician

James Benn - HVAC Technician
Office : N/A
P: 706-754-7805
jbenn@northgatech.edu
Supervisor : Michael Boyd
Johnnie Williams - HVAC Technician
Office : Warehouse
P: 706-754-7799
jwilliams@northgatech.edu
Supervisor : Michael Boyd

Groundskeeper

James Lassiter - Groundskeeper
Office : N/A
P: N/A
james.lassiter@northgatech.edu
Supervisor : Michael Boyd
Joseph Stinchcomb - Groundskeeper
Office : Clarkesville
P: N/A
joseph.stinchcomb@northgatech.edu
Supervisor : Michael Boyd
Matthew Sosebee - Groundskeeper
Office : N/A
P: N/A
Matt.Sosebee@northgatech.edu
Supervisor : Michael Boyd
Michael London - Groundskeeper
Office : Warehouse
P: N/A
mlondon@northgatech.edu
Supervisor : Michael Boyd
Richard Dodson - Groundskeeper
Office : Clarkesville
P: N/A
richard.dodson@northgatech.edu
Supervisor : Michael Boyd

Grounds and Maintenance

David Rathbun - Grounds and Maintenance
Office : Grey Barn
P: N/A
drathbun@northgatech.edu
Supervisor : Michael Boyd

Custodian

Anthony Morgan - Custodian
Office : Clarkesville
P: N/A
anthony.morgan@northgatech.edu
Supervisor : Michael Boyd
Bobby McCarter - Custodian
Office : N/A
P: N/A
bmccarter@northgatech.edu
Supervisor : Michael Boyd
Braxton McCarter - Custodian
Office : Grey Barn
P: N/A
braxton.mccarter@northgatech.edu
Supervisor : Michael Boyd
Corey Holley - Cusotdian
Office : Clarkesville
P: N/A
corey.holley@northgatech.edu
Supervisor : Michael Boyd
Frank Ulrich - Custodian
Office : Clarkesville
P: N/A
frank.ulrich@northgatech.edu
Supervisor : Michael Boyd
Jeffrey Louttit - Custodian
Office : N/A
P: N/A
jeffrey.louitt@northgatech.edu
Supervisor : Michael Boyd
Lucian Maschino - Custodian
Office : Blairsville
P: N/A
lucian.maschino@northgatech.edu
Supervisor : Michael Boyd
Michael Moran - Custodian
Office : N/A
P: N/A
mmoran@northgatech.edu
Supervisor : Michael Boyd
Shirley Payne - Custodian
Office : Blairsville
P: N/A
shirley.payne@northgatech.edu
Supervisor : Michael Boyd

Custodian

Dale Sims - Custodian
Office : Warehouse
P: N/A
dsims@northgatech.edu
Supervisor : Joe Banks
Joyce Adams - Custodian
Office : Warehouse
P: N/A
joadams@northgatech.edu
Supervisor : Joe Banks
Kirk Gailey - Custodian
Office : Warehouse
P: N/A
kgailey@northgatech.edu
Supervisor : Joe Banks