Groundskeeper

James Lassiter - Groundskeeper
Office : N/A
P: N/A
james.lassiter@northgatech.edu

Facilities Director

Michael Boyd - Facilities Director
Office : Mobley
P: 706-754-7807
mboyd@northgatech.edu
Supervisor : Carol Carson

Project Specialist

Jo-E Saylor - Administrative Assistant
Office : Mobley
P: 706-754-7858
jsaylor@northgatech.edu
Supervisor : Michael Boyd

Maintenance Technician

Justin Ritcey - Maintenance Technician
Office : N/A
P: 706-754-7799
jritcey@northgatech.edu
Supervisor : Michael Boyd
Kevin Brown - Maintenance Technician
Office : Currahee 414
P: 706-779-8137
kbrown@northgatech.edu
Supervisor : Michael Boyd

Custodian

Wayne Chitwood - Custodian
Office : N/A
P: N/A
wchitwood@northgatech.edu
Supervisor : Kevin Brown
Timothy Jones - Maintenance Technician
Office : N/A
P: 706-439-6311
timothy.jones@northgatech.edu
Supervisor : Michael Boyd
Tony Adams - Maintenance Technician
Office : Warehouse
P: +1-706-754-7738
tadams@northgatech.edu
Supervisor : Michael Boyd

HVAC Technician

James Benn - HVAC Technician
Office : N/A
P: 706-754-7805
jbenn@northgatech.edu
Supervisor : Michael Boyd
Johnnie Williams - HVAC Technician
Office : Warehouse
P: 706-754-7799
jwilliams@northgatech.edu
Supervisor : Michael Boyd

Groundskeeper

Matthew Sosebee - Groundskeeper
Office : N/A
P: N/A
Matt.Sosebee@northgatech.edu
Supervisor : Michael Boyd
Michael London - Groundskeeper
Office : Warehouse
P: N/A
mlondon@northgatech.edu
Supervisor : Michael Boyd

Grounds and Maintenance

David Rathbun - Grounds and Maintenance
Office : Grey Barn
P: N/A
drathbun@northgatech.edu
Supervisor : Michael Boyd

Custodian

Anthony Morgan
Office : N/A
P: N/A
anthony.morgan@northgatech.edu
Supervisor : Michael Boyd
Bobby McCarter - Custodian
Office : N/A
P: N/A
bmccarter@northgatech.edu
Supervisor : Michael Boyd
Braxton McCarter - Custodian
Office : Grey Barn
P: N/A
braxton.mccarter@northgatech.edu
Supervisor : Michael Boyd
Jeffrey Louttit - Custodian
Office : N/A
P: N/A
jeffrey.louitt@northgatech.edu
Supervisor : Michael Boyd
Michael Moran - Custodian
Office : N/A
P: N/A
mmoran@northgatech.edu
Supervisor : Michael Boyd

Custodian

Dale Sims - Custodian
Office : Warehouse
P: N/A
dsims@northgatech.edu
Supervisor : Joe Banks
Joyce Adams - Custodian
Office : Warehouse
P: N/A
joadams@northgatech.edu
Supervisor : Joe Banks
Kirk Gailey - Custodian
Office : Warehouse
P: N/A
kgailey@northgatech.edu
Supervisor : Joe Banks
Lucian Maschino - Custodian
Office : Blairsville
P: N/A
lucian.maschino@northgatech.edu