Facilities Director

Michael Boyd - Facilities Director
Office : Mobley
P: 706-754-7807
mboyd@northgatech.edu
Supervisor : Carol Carson

Project Specialist

Jo-E Saylor - Administrative Assistant
Office : Mobley
P: 706-754-7847
jsaylor@northgatech.edu
Supervisor : Michael Boyd

Maintenance Technician

Justin Ritcey - Maintenance Technician
Office : N/A
P: 706-754-7799
jritcey@northgatech.edu
Supervisor : Michael Boyd
Kevin Brown - Maintenance Technician
Office : Currahee 414
P: 706-779-8137
kbrown@northgatech.edu
Supervisor : Michael Boyd

Custodian

Wayne Chitwood - Custodian
Office : N/A
P: N/A
wchitwood@northgatech.edu
Supervisor : Kevin Brown
Timothy Jones - Maintenance Technician
Office : N/A
P: N/A
timothy.jones@northgatech.edu
Supervisor : Michael Boyd
Tony Adams - Maintenance Technician
Office : Warehouse
P: 706-754-7738
tadams@northgatech.edu
Supervisor : Michael Boyd

HVAC Technician

James Benn - HVAC Technician
Office : N/A
P: N/A
jbenn@northgatech.edu
Supervisor : Michael Boyd
Johnnie Williams - HVAC Technician
Office : Warehouse
P: 706-754-7799
jwilliams@northgatech.edu
Supervisor : Michael Boyd

Groundskeeper

Matthew Sosebee - Groundskeeper
Office : N/A
P: N/A
Matt.Sosebee@northgatech.edu
Supervisor : Michael Boyd
Michael London - Groundskeeper
Office : Warehouse
P: N/A
mlondon@northgatech.edu
Supervisor : Michael Boyd

Grounds and Maintenance

David Rathbun - Grounds and Maintenance
Office : Grey Barn
P: N/A
drathbun@northgatech.edu
Supervisor : Michael Boyd

Custodian

Bobby McCarter - Custodian
Office : N/A
P: N/A
bmccarter@northgatech.edu
Supervisor : Michael Boyd
Danny Simpson - Custodian
Office : N/A
P: N/A
dsimpson@northgatech.edu
Supervisor : Michael Boyd
Jeffrey Louitt - Custodian
Office : N/A
P: N/A
jeffrey.louitt@northgatech.edu
Supervisor : Michael Boyd
Kevin Alderman - Custodian
Office : N/A
P: N/A
Supervisor : Michael Boyd
Lawrence Dellaposta - Custodian
Office : Blairsville
P: N/A
lawrence.dellaposta@northgatech.edu
Supervisor : Michael Boyd
Michael Moran - Custodian
Office : N/A
P: N/A
mmoran@northgatech.edu
Supervisor : Michael Boyd

Custodial Supervisor/Fleet Manager

Joe Banks - Custodial Supervisor/Fleet Manager
Office : Warehouse
P: 706-754-7805
jbanks@northgatech.edu
Supervisor : Michael Boyd

Custodian

Dale Sims - Custodian
Office : Warehouse
P: N/A
dsims@northgatech.edu
Supervisor : Joe Banks
Joyce Adams - Custodian
Office : Warehouse
P: N/A
joadams@northgatech.edu
Supervisor : Joe Banks
Kirk Gailey - Custodian
Office : Warehouse
P: N/A
kgailey@northgatech.edu
Supervisor : Joe Banks

Custodian

Lucian Maschino - Custodian
Office : Blairsville
P: N/A
lucian.maschino@northgatech.edu