Financial Aid Director

Audra Jimenez - Financial Aid Director
Office : Clegg 102
P: 706-754-7766
ajimenez@northgatech.edu
Supervisor : Mike King

Financial Aid Technician

Beth Hurst - Financial Aid Technician
Office : Clegg 116
P: 706-754-7727
beth.hurst@northgatech.edu
Supervisor : Audra Jimenez
Charity Conrad - Financial Aid Technician
Office : Clegg 118
P: 706-754-7864
cconrad@northgatech.edu
Supervisor : Audra Jimenez
Diane Stover - Financial Aid Technician
Office : Clegg 120
P: 706-754-7806
dstover2@northgatech.edu
Supervisor : Audra Jimenez
Jocelyn Dixon - Financial Aid Technician
Office : Clegg 114
P: 706-754-7726
jdixon@northgatech.edu
Supervisor : Audra Jimenez

Financial Aid Specialist

Ida-Lynn Wallace - Financial Aid Specialist
Office : Blairsville 124
P: 706-439-6339
iwallace@northgatech.edu
Supervisor : Audra Jimenez