Tutor

Judy Farmer - Tutor
Office : Hoyt Coe
P: N/A
jfarmer@northgatech.edu
Supervisor : Leslie McFarlin
Julia Rhoades - Tutor
Office : N/A
P: N/A
jrhoades@northgatech.edu
Supervisor : Michelle Likins
Misty Sirianni - Tutor
Office : N/A
P: N/A
misty.sirianni@northgatech.edu
Supervisor : Leslie McFarlin
Natalie Freel - Tutor
Office : Clarkesville
P: N/A
natalie.freel@northgatech.edu
Supervisor : Michelle Likins
Oliver Howington - Tutor
Office : N/A
P: N/A
oliver.howington@northgatech.edu
Supervisor : Michelle Likins
Sandra Kraft - Tutor
Office : N/A
P: N/A
skraft@northgatech.edu
Stewart Simpkins - Tutor
Office : N/A
P: N/A
ssimpkins@northgatech.edu
Supervisor : Leslie McFarlin

Professional Lab Assistant

Susan Yang - Professional Lab Assistant
Office : N/A
P: N/A
syang@northgatech.edu
Supervisor : Leslie McFarlin

Learning Lab Assistant

Jane Sherlock - Learning Lab Assistant
Office : Blairsville
P: N/A
jsherlock@northgatech.edu
Supervisor : Michelle Likins

Instructor/Department Chair

Laura Jenkins - Instructor - Math / General Education Department Chair
Office : Hoyt Coe
P: 706-754-7746
ljenkins@northgatech.edu
Supervisor : Michelle Likins

Instructor - Math

Luther Tison - Instructor - Math
Office : Blairsville
P: +1 706-439-6323
ltison@northgatech.edu

Instructor - English

Kathryne Peppers - Adjunct Instructor - English
Office : N/A
P: N/A
kpeppers@northgatech.edu
Supervisor : Michelle Likins

Instructor - Biology

Derek Deibler - Instructor - Biology
Office : Blairsville
P: 706-439-6308
ddeibler@northgatech.edu
Supervisor : Michelle Likins

Instructor

Allyson Smith - Instructor - English
Office : Hoyt Coe
P: 706-754-7785
asmith@northgatech.edu
Supervisor : Michelle Likins
Jan Thompson - Instructor - Biology
Office : Hoyt Coe
P: 706-754-7759
jthompson@northgatech.edu
Supervisor : Michelle Likins
Karolyn Morris - Instructor - Math
Office : Hoyt Coe
P: 706-754-7866
kmorris@northgatech.edu
Supervisor : Michelle Likins
Laura Ferguson - Instructor - Psychology
Office : Hoyt Coe
P: 706-754-7751
lferguson@northgatech.edu
Supervisor : Michelle Likins
Laurie Marsolo - Instructor - Biology
Office : Hoyt Coe
P: 706-754-7834
lmarsolo@northgatech.edu
Supervisor : Michelle Likins
Levi Wright - Instructor - English
Office : N/A
P: 706-754-8117
lwright@northgatech.edu
Supervisor : Leslie McFarlin
Sean McAuley - Instructor - English
Office : Hoyt Coe 129
P: +1 706-754-7765
smcauley@northgatech.edu
Supervisor : Michelle Likins
Tiffany Scroggs - Student Success Center Coordinator
Office : Hoyt-Coe
P: 706-754-7712
tscroggs@northgatech.edu
Supervisor : Michelle Likins

Tutor

Aaron Rogowski - Tutor
Office : N/A
P: N/A
Supervisor : Tiffany Scroggs
Bonnie Loffredo - Tutor
Office : N/A
P: N/A
bloffredo@northgatech.edu
Supervisor : Tiffany Scroggs
Cordell Jones - Tutor
Office : N/A
P: N/A
cordelle.jones@northgatech.edu
Supervisor : Tiffany Scroggs
Corey Baird - Tutor
Office : N/A
P: N/A
corey.baird@northgatech.edu
Supervisor : Tiffany Scroggs
Hilda Gonzalez - Tutor
Office : Hoyt Coe
P: N/A
hilda.gonzalez@northgatech.edu
Supervisor : Tiffany Scroggs
Hope Long - Tutor
Office : Clarkesville
P: N/A
hlong@northgatech.edu
Supervisor : Tiffany Scroggs
Jack Smith - Tutor
Office : Clarkesville
P: N/A
jack.smith@northgatech.edu
Supervisor : Tiffany Scroggs

Adjuncy Faculty

John Simms - Adjunct Instructor
Office : N/A
P: N/A
john.simms@northgatech.edu
Supervisor : Michelle Likins

Adjunct Instructor - Psychology

Amanda Montford - Adjunct Instructor - Psychology
Office : Clarkesville
P: N/A
amontford@northgatech.edu
Supervisor : Michelle Likins

Adjunct Instructor - History

Erik Love - Adjunct Instructor - History
Office : Union County High School
P: N/A
elove@northgatech.edu
Supervisor : Michelle Likins

Adjunct Instructor - General Education

Lorraine Genetti - Adjunct Instructor - General Education
Office : White County High School
P: N/A
lorraine.genetti@northgatech.edu
Supervisor : Michelle Likins

Adjunct Instructor

Alexia Clutter - Adjunct Instructor - English
Office : Parker-Nellis
P: N/A
aclutter@northgatech.edu
Supervisor : Michelle Likins
Angie Josey - Adjunct Instructor - General Education
Office : N/A
P: N/A
ajosey@northgatech.edu
Supervisor : Michelle Likins
Bonnie Pratt - Adjunct Instructor - General Education
Office : Clarkesville
P: N/A
bpratt@northgatech.edu
Supervisor : Michelle Likins
Chuck Kay - Adjunct Instructor - Music Appreciation
Office : N/A
P: N/A
ckay@northgatech.edu
Supervisor : Michelle Likins
Donna Caudell - Adjunct Instructor - Psychology
Office : Clarkesville
P: N/A
dcaudell@northgatech.edu
Supervisor : Michelle Likins
Heather Terrell - Adjunct Instructor
Office : N/A
P: N/A
heather.terrell@northgatech.edu
Supervisor : Michelle Likins
Jerry Rose - Adjunct Instructor - Math
Office : N/A
P: N/A
jrose@northgatech.edu
Supervisor : Michelle Likins
Joy Kitchens - Adjunct Instructor - COLL 1010
Office : Blairsville
P: N/A
joy.kitchens@northgatech.edu
Supervisor : Michelle Likins
Judith Humphrey - Adjunct Instructor - Biology
Office : N/A
P: N/A
jhumphrey@northgatech.edu
Supervisor : Michelle Likins
Kaleb Marchant - Adjunct Instructor
Office : Blairsville
P: N/A
kmarchant@northgatech.edu
Supervisor : Michelle Likins
Kandace Murphy - Adjunct Instructor - General Education
Office : Hoyt Coe
P: N/A
kmurphy@northgatech.edu
Supervisor : Michelle Likins
Katelin Smith - Adjunct - General Education
Office : N/A
P: N/A
ksmith@northgatech.edu
Supervisor : Michelle Likins
Katie Matthews - Adjunct Instructor - Art Appreciation
Office : N/A
P: N/A
kmatthews@northgatech.edu
Supervisor : Michelle Likins
Kelli Holland - Adjunct Instructor - English
Office : Clarkesville
P: N/A
kholland@northgatech.edu
Supervisor : Michelle Likins
Kelly Rhoades - Adjunct Instructor - Biology
Office : Hoyt Coe
P: N/A
krhoades@northgatech.edu
Supervisor : Michelle Likins
LaDonna Canup - Adjunct Instructor - Art Appreciation
Office : N/A
P: N/A
lcanup@northgatech.edu
Supervisor : Michelle Likins
Lynn South - Adjunct Instructor - Math
Office : Currahee
P: N/A
lsouth@northgatech.edu
Supervisor : Michelle Likins
Mary Beth Barrett - Instructor - Math
Office : Union County High School
P: N/A
mbarrett@northgatech.edu
Supervisor : Michelle Likins
Nora Dukes - Adjunct Instructor - Music Appreciation
Office : N/A
P: N/A
ndukes@northgatech.edu
Russell Scott - Adjunct Instructor - Math
Office : Currahee
P: N/A
rscott@northgatech.edu
Scott Mote - Adjunct Instructor - History
Office : N/A
P: N/A
scott.mote@northgatech.edu
Supervisor : Michelle Likins
Shane Casey - Adjunct Instructor - General Education
Office : Blairsville
P: N/A
shane.casey@northgatech.edu
Thomas Clay - Adjunct Instructor - General Studies
Office : N/A
P: N/A
tclay@northgatech.edu
Supervisor : Leslie McFarlin
Walter Singletary - Adjunct Instructor - English
Office : N/A
P: N/A
walter.singletary@northgatech.edu
William Quarterman - Adjunct Instructor - Psychology
Office : N/A
P: N/A
wquarterman@northgatech.edu

Adjunct Faculty

Kathy Ausburn - Adjunct Faculty - General Education
Office : N/A
P: N/A
kathy.ausburn@northgatech.edu
Supervisor : Michelle Likins

Adjunct

Dixie Conger - Adjunct Instructor
Office : N/A
P: N/A
dixie.conger@northgatech.edu
Supervisor : Michelle Likins