iStan Lab Technician

Kathy Stamey - iStan Lab Technician
Office : Blairsville
P: N/A
kstamey@northgatech.edu

Health Sciences Program Specialist

Farilyn Rearden - Health Sciences Program Specialist
Office : Rubye Franklin 104K
P: 706-754-7752
frearden@northgatech.edu

Adjuncy Instructor

Jennifer Kastner - Adjunct Instructor
Office : Blairsville
P: N/A
jkastner@northgatech.edu

Adjunct Instructor

Debbie Akins - Adjunct Instructor - Health Science
Office : Blairsville
P: 706-439-6300
dakins@northgatech.edu
Jessica Porterfield - Adjunct Instructor
Office : Clarkesville campus
P: N/A
jporterfield@northgatech.edu
Jill Geraghty - Adjunct Instructor
Office : Clarkesville Campus
P: N/A
jgeraghty@northgatech.edu