Information Technology Director

Savonda Turner - Information Technology Director
Office : Carlton 209
P: 706-754-7870
savonda.turner@northgatech.edu
Supervisor : Mindy Glander

Webmaster

Damon Bush - Webmaster
Office : Carlton 207
P: 706-754-7816
dbush@northgatech.edu
Supervisor : Savonda Turner

Technical Support Specialist

Brandon Provitera - Technical Support Specialist
Office : Carlton Center
P: 706-754-7776
bprovitera@northgatech.edu
Supervisor : Savonda Turner
Logan Ivester - Technical Support Specialist
Office : Carlton Center 207
P: 706-754-7888
livester@northgatech.edu
Supervisor : Savonda Turner

Information Systems Administrator

Buddy Raper - Information Systems Administrator
Office : Carlton 209
P: 706-754-7718
braper@northgatech.edu
Supervisor : Savonda Turner

Database Administrator

Jason Turpen - Database Administrator
Office : Carlton 207
P: 706-754-7885
jason.turpen@northgatech.edu
Supervisor : Savonda Turner