Library Assistant

Kathrine Niebur - Library Assistant
Office : Blairsville
P: N/A
kniebur2@northgatech.edu
Supervisor : Jamey Wilkes
Kelly Moody - Library Assistant
Office : Carlton Library
P: N/A
kmoody@northgatech.edu
Supervisor : Jamey Wilkes
Leticia Adams
Office : N/A
P: N/A
leticia.adams@northgatech.edu
Supervisor : Jamey Wilkes
Tammy Brown - Library Assistant
Office : Blairsville
P: N/A
tammy.brown@northgatech.edu
Supervisor : Jamey Wilkes

Librarian

Melissa Hozey - Librarian
Office : Currahee Library
P: 706-779-8104
mhozey@northgatech.edu

Library Assistant

Caitlyn Hipps - Library Assistant
Office : Carlton Center
P: N/A
caitlyn.hipps@northgatech.edu
Supervisor : Melissa Hozey
Marie Cochran - Library Assistant
Office : Clarkesville Library
P: 706-754-7720
mcochran@northgatech.edu
Supervisor : Melissa Hozey