Instructor

Angela Cooper - Math Instructor
Office : Currahee 117
P: 706-779-8128
angela.cooper@northgatech.edu
Supervisor : Michelle Likins
Deland Docsol - Instructor - Math
Office : Hoyt-Coe
P: 706-754-7846
ddocsol@northgatech.edu
Supervisor : Michelle Likins
Tom Hunt - Instructor - Math
Office : VTC
P: 706-754-7811
thunt@northgatech.edu
Supervisor : Michelle Likins

Adjunct Instructor

Darlene Foust - Adjunct Instructor - Math
Office : Blairsville
P: N/A
dfoust@northgatech.edu
Supervisor : Michelle Likins
Fairlight Wright - Adjunct Instructor - Math
Office : Currahee
P: N/A
fwright@northgatech.edu
Supervisor : Michelle Likins
Russell Scott - Adjunct Instructor - Math
Office : Currahee
P: N/A
rscott@northgatech.edu
Supervisor : Michelle Likins
Stephen Coddington - Adjunct Instructor - Math
Office : Currahee
P: N/A
scoddington@northgatech.edu
Supervisor : Michelle Likins