Professional Lab Assistant

Amanda Baker - Professional Lab Assistant
Office : N/A
P: N/A
amanda.baker@northgatech.edu
Supervisor : Christy Bivins

Instructor

Carrie Rodriguez - Medical Assisting Instructor
Office : Blairsville 116
P: 706-439-6336
carrie.rodriguez@northgatech.edu
Supervisor : Christy Bivins
Stacie Bohannon - Instructor - Medical Assisting
Office : Rubye Franklin 104H
P: 706-754-7719
sbohannon@northgatech.edu
Supervisor : Christy Bivins
Vanessa Lone - Instructor - Medical Assisting
Office : Rubye Franklin
P: 706-754-7784
vlone@northgatech.edu
Supervisor : Christy Bivins

Adjunct Instructor

Anne Roberts - Adjunct Instructor - Medical Assisting
Office : N/A
P: N/A
anne.roberts@northgatech.edu
Supervisor : Christy Bivins
Gail Berry - Adjunct Instructor - Medical Assisting
Office : Blairsville 116
P: N/A
gberry@northgatech.edu
Supervisor : Christy Bivins