Professional Lab Assistant

Ansley Pulsifer - Professional Lab Assistant Practical Nursing
Office : Currahee
P: N/A
ansley.pulsifer@northgatech.edu
Supervisor : Christy Bivins
Heather Smith - Professional Lab Assistant
Office : Currahee
P: N/A
hsmith@northgatech.edu
Jami Bolman - Professional Lab Assistant - Practical Nursing
Office : N/A
P: N/A
jami.bolman@northgatech.edu
Supervisor : Christy Bivins

Lab Assistant

Kala Cain - Lab Assistant - LPN
Office : N/A
P: N/A
kala.cain@northgatech.edu
Supervisor : Christy Bivins

Instructor

Kim Randall - Practical Nursing Instructor/Program Director
Office : Currahee 206A
P: 706-779-8108
krandall@northgatech.edu
Supervisor : Christy Bivins
Sharon McFarland - Instructor - Practical Nursing
Office : Blairsville
P: 706-439-6303
smcfarland@northgatech.edu
Supervisor : Christy Bivins
Shirley Walker - Instructor - Practical Nursing
Office : Currahee
P: 706-779-8140
shirley.walker@northgatech.edu
Supervisor : Christy Bivins

Adjunct Instructor

Karen Struchko - Adjunct Instructor - LPN
Office : Blairsville
P: N/A
karen.struchko@northgatech.edu
Supervisor : Christy Bivins
Mary Tatum - Adjunct Instructor - Practical Nursing
Office : Clarkesville
P: N/A
mary.tatum@northgatech.edu
Supervisor : Christy Bivins