Professional Lab Assistant

Heather Smith - Professional Lab Assistant
Office : Currahee
P: N/A
hsmith@northgatech.edu

Lab Assistant

Kala Cain
Office : N/A
P: N/A
kala.cain@northgatech.edu
Supervisor : Christy Bivins

Instructor

Kim Randall - Program Director/Instructor - Practical Nursing
Office : Currahee 206A
P: 706-779-8108
krandall@northgatech.edu
Martha Marquardt - Instructor - Practical Nursing Clinical
Office : Blairsville 213
P: 706-439-6330
mmarquardt@northgatech.edu
Sharon McFarland - Instructor - Practical Nursing
Office : N/A
P: 706-439-6303
smcfarland@northgatech.edu
Supervisor : Christy Bivins
Shirley Walker - Instructor
Office : Currahee
P: 706-779-8140
shirley.walker@northgatech.edu
Supervisor : Christy Bivins

Adjunct Instructor

Karen Struchko
Office : N/A
P: N/A
karen.struchko@northgatech.edu
Supervisor : Mindy Glander
Mary Tatum - Adjunct Instructor - Practical Nursing
Office : Clarkesville
P: N/A
mary.tatum@northgatech.edu
Supervisor : Christy Bivins