Vice President for Student Affairs

Mike King - Vice President for Student Affairs
Office : Clegg
P: 706-754-7711
mking@northgatech.edu
Supervisor : Mark Ivester

Student Affairs Director

Erica Pickens - Student Affairs Director
Office : Currahee 104
P: 706-779-8136
epickens@northgatech.edu
Supervisor : Mike King
Kristie Gibbs - Student Affairs Director
Office : Blairsville 122
P: 706-439-6316
kgibbs@northgatech.edu
Supervisor : Mike King

Student Affairs Assistant

Nicole May - Student Affairs Assistant
Office : Blairsville
P: 706-439-6306
nicole.may@northgatech.edu
Supervisor : Kristie Gibbs

Director of Admissions/Registrar

Kallan Williams - Director of Admissions/Registrar
Office : Clegg
P: 706-754-7724
kwilliams@northgatech.edu
Supervisor : Mike King

Student Affairs Assitant

Julie Graves - Student Affairs Assitant
Office : Clegg
P: 706-754-7770
jgraves@northgatech.edu
Supervisor : Kallan Williams

High School Coordinator

Brittany Schenck - High School Coordinator
Office : Clegg 215
P: 706-754-7797
brittany.schenck@northgatech.edu
Supervisor : Kallan Williams
Kelsey Dillard - High School Coordinator
Office : Clegg 217
P: 706-754-7867
kdillard@northgatech.edu
Supervisor : Kallan Williams

Assistant Registrar

Heidi Tapley - Assistant Registrar
Office : Clegg
P: 706-754-7768
htapley@northgatech.edu
Supervisor : Kallan Williams

Dean for Student Affairs

Fran Chastain - Dean for Student Affairs
Office : Clegg
P: 706-754-7855
fran.chastain@northgatech.edu
Supervisor : Mike King

Student Navigator

Joshua Watkins - Student Navigator
Office : Clegg
P: 706-754-7892
jwatkins@northgatech.edu
Supervisor : Fran Chastain

Student Affairs Specialist

Jessica Huff - Student Affairs Specialist
Office : Clegg
P: 706-754-7793
jessica.huff@northgatech.edu
Supervisor : Fran Chastain

Special Services Coordinator

Kay Morgan - Special Services Coordinator
Office : Clegg 214
P: 706-754-7828
kmorgan@northgatech.edu
Supervisor : Fran Chastain

Career Placement and Development Director

Patrick Ledford - Career Placement and Development Director
Office : N/A
P: 706-754-7728
pledford@northgatech.edu
Supervisor : Fran Chastain

Chief of Campus Police

Mark Pulliam - Chief of Campus Police
Office : Clegg
P: 706-754-7868
mark.pulliam@northgatech.edu
Supervisor : Mike King

Administrative Assistant to VPSA

Leticia Adams - Administrative Assistant to VPSA
Office : Clegg
P: 706-754-7803
leticia.adams@northgatech.edu
Supervisor : Mike King

Receptionist

Teina Lovvorn - Receptionist
Office : Blairsville
P: 706-439-6300
tlovvorn@northgatech.edu
Supervisor : Renee Deibert

Financial Aid Technician

Ashley Brooks - Financial Aid Technician
Office : Clegg
P: 706-754-7726
ashley.brooks@northgatech.edu
Supervisor : Audra Jimenez