Technical Instructor

Fernando Arenas - Technical Instructor - Welding
Office : Welding
P: 706-754-7707
farenas@northgatech.edu

Lab Assistant

John Bleckley - Lab Assistant
Office : N/A
P: N/A
jbleckley@northgatech.edu

Instructor/Department Chair

Ronnie Ayers - Instructor - Welding Technology/Industrial Technology Department Chair
Office : Welding
P: 706-754-7764
rayers@northgatech.edu

Instructor

Dusty Bolman - Instructor - Welding
Office : Welding
P: 706-754-7875
dbolman@northgatech.edu

Instructional Aide

Chase Burdette - Instructional Aide
Office : Clarkesville
P: N/A
chase.burdette@northgatech.edu
Supervisor : Leslie McFarlin

Adjunct Instructor

Timothy Bray - Adjunct Instructor - Welding
Office : Welding Building
P: N/A
tbray@northgatech.edu