2013 North Georgia Technical College - Foundation Logo

Board of Trustees

The NGTC Foundation is guided by business and community volunteer leaders who represent the eight counties in our service area: Fannin, Franklin, Habersham, Rabun Stephens, Towns, Union and White Counties. The Board of Trustees is focused on obtaining the resources necessary to constantly improve the educational experience of our students.

Fannin County

  • Vacant

Franklin County

  • Lyn Allen
  • Dr. Michael Callahan
  • Rachel Morrison

Habersham County

  • Hilda Burke
  • David Foster (Treasurer)
  • Jim Marlowe (Emeritus)
  • Stewart Sayer
  • Philip Smith
  • Shirley Wilkinson (Emeritus)

Rabun County

  • Janine Bethel
  • Rodney Thomas

Stephens County

  • Whit Diggs
  • David Cronic
  • Bob Evans (Emeritus)
  • Brian Fulbright
  • Mike Haynie (Chair)
  • Sanders Keener
  • Janney Sanders
  • Dr. Steve Tilley

Towns County

  • Barbara Lerdon

Union County

  • Jim Brown, III
  • Joseph Goble
  • Carol Head (Emeritus)

White County

  • Tom O'Bryant
  • Pam Spangler(Emeritus)