John Wilkinson **President**



Mindy Glander VP Academic Affairs

Academic Affairs Department Chairs

Revised January 2024

Dean for Academic Affairs

Clarkesville

Michelle Oglesby

Department Chair Technical Studies Ronnie Ayers

Air Conditioning Applied Technical Mgmt. **CNC Technology** Engineering **Electrical Systems Technology** Welding **Environmental Tech** Horticulture Agriculture

Department Chair Transportation **Kevin McCurry**

Auto Collision Repair Automotive Technology Commercial Truck Driving Electrical Lineworker

Department Chair Currahee

Chris Bladowski

Advanced Manufacturing

Department Chair Blairsville

Dorothy Hansen

Electrical Lineworker

Dean for Academic Affairs

Clarkesville

Christy Bivins

Department Chair **Health Sciences**

Stacie Bohannon

Clinical Lab **EMS Professions Health Care Assistant Health Care Science Medical Assisting** Nursing - ASN Paramedicine **Pharmacy Technology Practical Nursing**

Department Chair Personal/Public Services

Pam Segers

Early Childhood Cosmetology

Department Chair Currahee

Chris Bladowski

Culinary Arts Early Childhood Health Care Assistant **Health Care Science Medical Assisting Practical Nursing**

Department Chair Blairsville

Dorothy Hansen

Cosmetology **EMS Professions Health Care Assistant Health Care Science Medical Assisting** Nursing - ASN **Practical Nursing**

Dean for Academic Affairs

Clarkesville

Michelle Likins

Department Chair General Studies

Laura Jenkins

General Education Learning Support Student Success Center

Department Chair Business & Public Services

Pam Segers

Accounting **Business Technology** Computer Info Systems **Criminal Justice** Photography

Department Chair Currahee

Chris Bladowski

Business Management General Ed/Learning Support

Department Chair Blairsville

Dorothy Hansen

Accounting **Business Technology** General Ed/Learning Support

Branch Campus Department

Currahee Alex Bladowski

Blairsville Matthew Mashburn