Board of Directors

About Us > Board of Directors

Board of Directors

Photo of Ron Barden Ron Barden Rabun County
Photo of Julia Barnett Julia Barnett Union County
Photo of Gilbert Barrett Gilbert Barrett Vice Chair, Habersham County
Photo of Mitchel Barrett Mitchel Barrett Chair, White County
Photo of Cliff Bradshaw Cliff Bradshaw Towns County
Photo of Matt Cathey Matt Cathey Habersham County
Photo of Scott Cochran Scott Cochran Franklin County
Photo of Theresa Dillard Theresa Dillard Fannin County
Photo of Rope Roberts Rope Roberts Habersham County
Photo of Dr. Jim Wade Dr. Jim Wade Stephens County

Board of Directors Schedule

Date Time
January 19, 2022 3:00 PM
February 16, 2022 3:00 PM
March 16, 2022 3:00 PM
April 20, 2022 3:00 PM
May 18, 2022 3:00 PM
June 15, 2022 3:00 PM
July – No Meeting No Meeting
August 17, 2022 3:00 PM
September 21, 2022 3:00 PM
October 19, 2022 3:00 PM
November 16, 2022 3:00 PM
December – no meeting No Meeting

Meetings are scheduled from 3:00 – 4:15 p.m. on the third Wednesday of the month in the President’s House on the Clarkesville campus unless otherwise posted. Confirmation of meeting location, date, and time will be provided in advance of meetings.

Updated: April 2, 2024 - CARES, CRRSAA, ARP & SSARPView the CARES Act, CRRSA & ARP Information and Covid-19 Guidance